top of page

OUT NOW FROM
DEADITE PRESS


CLICK THE COVERS
AND ORDER TODAY!



 

 

THE REMEDY is a spooky, twisty, and clever backwoods creepfest! Take THE WENDIGO, THE BARRENS, and DELIVERANCE, add lots of shocks and real surprises, and you have one hell of a great thriller.

 

NANCY HOLDER, New York Times best selling author of

DEAD IN THE WATER and THE SCREAMING SEASON

 

 

 

"THE REMEDY is the cure for the trite, too-familiar trappings infecting the horror genre. A fun, clever thriller with surprising twists that manages to breathe new life into an old trope. Should appeal to fans of Bryan Smith, J.F. Gonzalez, or Gord Rollo. I enjoyed it. A great summer weekend read."

BRIAN KEENE, best selling author of  THE RISING and GHOUL

 

 

FREE STORIES!
bottom of page