The Remedy ebook complete.jpg

"THE REMEDY is the cure for the trite, too-familiar trappings infecting the horror genre. A fun, clever thriller with surprising twists that manages to breathe new life into an old trope. Should appeal to fans of Bryan Smith, J.F. Gonzalez, or Gord Rollo. I enjoyed it. A great summer weekend read."

 

-BRIAN KEENE, best selling author of The Rising and Ghoul

COMING SOON FROM
DEADITE PRESS!


 

dp.png
  • goodreads_icon
  • download

 

THE REMEDY is a spooky, twisty, and clever backwoods creepfest! Take THE WENDIGO, THE BARRENS, and DELIVERANCE, add lots of shocks and real surprises, and you have one hell of a great thriller.

 

NANCY HOLDER, New York Times best selling author of

DEAD IN THE WATER and THE SCREAMING SEASON

 

 

FREE STORIES!

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.